Company Contacts

Staff Picture 1 - Las Vegas flooring Staff Picture 2 - Las Vegas flooring Staff Picture 3 - Las Vegas flooring
TITLE NAME NUMBER E-MAIL ADDRESS
Main Number Main number (702) 853-9333  
General Manager Mike Rettig (702) 853-9333 mrettig
Director of Operations Ron Erickson (702) 853-9333 rerickson
Controller Stuart Laue (702) 853-9339 slaue
Account Manager Randy McClary (702) 853-9330 rmcclary
Commercial Account Manager Dan Morris (702) 853-9352 dmorris
Design Center Manager Len Mirabella (702) 853-9354 lmirabella
Vendor Coordinator / Data Processing Manager / Lead Scheduler/Purchaser Jerry Jones (702) 853-9346 jwjones
Human Resources/Payroll Manager Leticia Mar (702) 853-9336 lmar
Area Superintendent Mike Osborn (702) 853-9345 mosborn
Warehouse Manager Steve Ludwig (702) 853-9342 sludwig
Long Term Service Specialist/ Customer Service Coordinator Sherri Vorce (702) 853-9353 svorce